WEST BENGAL CHAPTER - FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES				
Membership No	POSITION	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NAME ON THE BALLOT	
F-12456	CHAIRMAN	AR. MALAY KUMAR GHOSH	MALAY KUMAR GHOSH	Unopposed
F-09876	VICE CHAIRMAN	AR. MANIRAMKA SUNIL KUMAR	SUNIL MANIRAMKA	Unopposed
A-15992	HON. TREASURER	AR. DEY SUBHAJIT	SUBHAJIT DEY	Unopposed
F-12454	JT. HON. SECRETARY	AR. ADHIKARI DEBJIT	DEBJIT ADHIKARI	Unopposed
A-13561	JT. HON. SECRETARY	AR. DIPANKAR DAS	DIPANKAR DAS	Unopposed
A-18502	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. BANERJEE ALOKANANDA	ALOKANANDA B. MUKHERJEE	
A-17831	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. BHADURIMONDAL ANIRBAN	ANIRBAN BHADURI	
A-12094	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. BISWAS SANTA	SANTA BISWAS	
A-23539	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. CHATTERJEE SANDIPAN	SANDIPAN CHATTERJEE	
A-17619	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. CHAUDHARI ABIN	ABIN CHAUDHARI	
A-20776 A-13325	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GHOSH AVIK ASHOKE AR. GHOSH INDRANIL	AVIK ASHOKE GHOSH INDRANIL GHOSH	
	EXECUTIVE COMMINITIES	AR. GROSH INDRAINE		
<b>1 1 2 1 2 1 2 1</b>	EVECUTIVE COMMITTEE	VB CHOCH WVINIK		
A-18096 A-16174	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GHOSH MAINIK	MAINAK GHOSH	
A-16174	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI	
	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA	
A-16174 A-07368	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501 A-21422	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL AR. KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501 A-21422 A-16862	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL AR. KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR AR. MAITI RANIT	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN RANIT MAITI	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501 A-21422 A-16862 A-13560	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL AR. KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR AR. MAITI RANIT AR. MAITRA PALAS	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN RANIT MAITI PALAS MAITRA	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501 A-21422 A-16862 A-13560 A-15534	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL AR. KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR AR. MAITI RANIT AR. MAITRA PALAS AR. MANNA PRATIK	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN RANIT MAITI PALAS MAITRA PRATIK MANNA	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501 A-21422 A-16862 A-13560 A-15534 A-11827	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL AR. KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR AR. MAITI RANIT AR. MAITRA PALAS AR. MANNA PRATIK AR. MITRA BASAB	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN RANIT MAITI PALAS MAITRA PRATIK MANNA BASAB MITRA	
A-16174 A-07368 A-18359 F-10501 A-21422 A-16862 A-13560 A-15534 A-11827 A-18471	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	AR. GOSWAMI ADITYA AR. GUPTA SONIA AR. HALDER MADHUMOY AR. KAR SAIBAL AR. KHAN CHANCHAL KUMAR AR. MAITI RANIT AR. MAITRA PALAS AR. MANNA PRATIK AR. MITRA BASAB AR. ROY AMITAVA	MAINAK GHOSH ADITYA GOSWAMI SONIA GUPTA MADHUMOY HALDER KAR SAIBAL CHANCHAL KUMAR KHAN RANIT MAITI PALAS MAITRA PRATIK MANNA BASAB MITRA AMITAVA ROY	